Board of Directors

Melorheostosis Association Board of Directors


   Jennifer Gordy President

    Parker, Colorado


Kathleen Harper Chairman

New York, NY


Katrina Wells   Treasurer

    Manheim, PA


Amanda Shapiro Secretary

    Reisterstown, MD










Note: Every Director is either a Melorheostosis patient or the parent of a child with Melorheostosis.

Copyright 20012022 Melorheostosis Association. All rights reserved.